opening hours for our London & Swansea showrooms over the festive break

Friday 24th December 09:00-12:30
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December APPOINTMENTS ONLY
Thursday 30th December APPOINTMENTS ONLY
Friday 31st December APPOINTMENTS ONLY
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 09:00-17:00